DATE CONTACT DEALERI ŞI GESTIONARI ROMVAC


 

DepozitTelefoane depoziteAdresaE-MailDealerTelefon dealerGestionar
ALEXANDRIA0247/310.072 0372/772.122Str.Dunării , nr.17, bl.M 16, sc.A,ap.1,parter - TLteleorman@romvac.roDr. MITROI ALEXANDRU0755.266.567MITROI LUMINIŢA
ALBA IULIA0258/827.608 0372/778.986B-dul.Revolutiei,nr.73,bl.A 17,ap.3,parter - Albaalba@romvac.roIng. DREGHICIU DINU-Dr. DREGHICIU DINU
ARAD0257/230.322 0372/733.612str.Conduraşilor, nr.65, bl.64/A, ap.2arad@romvac.roDr. PUTERITI FLORINA-Dr. PUTERITI FLORINA
BACĂU0234/586.355 0372/772.124Str.G.Bacovia,nr.68,sc.D,ap.3,parter - Bacăubacau@romvac.roDr. PARLEA EDUARD0755.100.729BETA DAMIAN
BAIA MARE0262/421.638 0372/772.125Str.Victoriei,nr.78,ap.1 - Maramureşmaramures@romvac.roDr. TUNS SILVIU0755.136.119IONCE SILVIU
BÂRLAD0235/415.739 0372/772.127Str.1 Decembrie,nr.9,bl.1,sc.B,ap.13,parter - Vasluivaslui@romvac.roANGHELUŢĂ ANDREI0755.089.030As.vet. MIHAI IORDAN CATALIN
BOTOŞANI0231/582.033 0372/772.128Str.Zorilor,nr.17,sc.A,ap.4,parter - Botoşanibotosani@romvac.roCIOBĂNUCĂ STELA0755.066.502CIOBĂNUCĂ STELA
BRĂILA0239/616.831 0372/772.129Str.Gen.Eremia Grigorescu ,nr.26,bl.33,sc.4,ap.47 - BRbraila@romvac.roDr. STAN CRISTIAN0755.104.430BĂNICĂ LIA
BRAŞOV0268/326.837 0372/772.130B-dul 15 Noiembrie,nr.75,sc.C,ap.4 - Braşovbrasov@romvac.roDr. ZĂBAVĂ RADU0762.630.069DOBRE ADRIANA
BUZĂU0238/716.420 0372/772.131Str.Obor,bl.7,ap.3,parter - Buzăubuzau@romvac.roDr. TOADER C0755.132.223MOCANU AURORA
CARACAL0249/516.942 0372/772.132Calea Bucureşti,nr.26,bl.B 3,sc.1,ap.3,parter - Oltcracal@romvac.roAs.vet. VASILE MARIANA0755.132.417As.vet. VASILE MARIANA
CĂLĂRAŞI0242/317.276 0372/772.133Str.Flacăra, nr.10 , bl.C 1 , sc.1, parter - Călăraşicalarasi@romvac.roLEONAT GEORGE0755.100.507Dr. LAZAR MARIUS
COVASNA0267/352.690 0372/772.134Str.Gen.G.Belan,nr.30,bl.65,sc.C,ap.1,Sf.Gheorghe - CVcovasna@romvac.roGASPAR EMESE0755.100.724GASPAR EMESE
CRAIOVA0251/545.701 0372/772.135Str.Nanterre,bl.D 11,sc.2,ap.2,parter - Craiovacraiova@romvac.roDr. DIACONU EUGEN-BARBU RADU
DEVA0372/772.123Aleea Pescarilor, bl.55, sc.A, ap.2, parterdeva@romvac.roDr. PASCU CRISTIAN0755.059.869Dr. PASCU CRISTIAN
FOCŞANI0237/235.266 0372/772.136B-dul Gării,nr.28 - Vranceavrancea@romvac.roDr. SANDU NICULIE0755.054.633ENACHE MARIA
GALAŢI0236/490.771 0372/772.137Str.Nae Leonard, nr.19, bl.C15, tronson 4-5, parter, Cartier Aurel Vlaicu -Galatigalati@romvac.roDr. GURĂU CRISTIAN0755.061.299BOŞNEAGĂ M
GIURGIU0246/225.734 0372/772.138Str. Bucureşti, bl.51 3D, sc.B,ap.21 - Giurgiugiurgiu@romvac.roTURMAC ION0755.131.143TURMAC ION
IAŞI0232/267.425 0372/772.139Str.Ţuţora , nr.4, sc.E, ap.2, parter - Iaşiiasi@romvac.roDr. SFARGHIU LIVIU0755.106.184LEICĂ VASILE
MIERCUREA CIUC0266/314.817 0372/772.140Str.Sălciei,nr.11,sc.A,ap.1 - Harghitaharghita@romvac.roDr. PETER ATTILA0755.100.735KELEMEN ZSUZSA
PIATRA NEAMŢ0233/623.467 0372/772.141Str.Dărmăneşti,nr.22,bl.A2,sc B,ap.44 - Neamţneamt@romvac.roDr. VAISS RELU0755.089.032Dr. CARP MARINUCA
PITEŞTI0248/612.126 0372/772.142Str.Calea Bucureşti,nr.2,bl.B 2 ,sc.H,ap.4 - Argeşarges@romvac.roIng. DIGUŢĂ ADRIAN0755.089.031 Dr. LUPULESCU DIANA
PLOIEŞTI0244/561.117 0372/772.143Str.C.Brezeanu,nr.1,bl.D 3,sc.D,ap.52, parter - Prahovaprahova@romvac.roDr. MITREA RADU0755.054.635MIU ANDRA ELENA
RÂMNICU VÂLCEA0250/749.868 0372/772.144Str.Matei Basarab,nr.24,bl.115,sc.B,ap.3 - Vâlceavilcea@romvac.roDr.COLNICEANU A0755.032.776IONESCU ION.
REŞIŢA0255/215.571 0372/772.145Str.Făgăraşului,nr.23,sc.D,ap.1 - Caraş Severinresita@romvac.roTRUIA MARIOARA-TRUIA MARIOARA
SIBIU0269/231.730 0372/772.146Str.Negoveanu,nr.2,bl.36,sc.B,ap.24 - Sibiusibiu@romvac.roDr. POP MIRCEA0755.100.740Dr. POP MIRCEA
SATU MARE0261/760.840 0372/772.147Str.Braşov,bl.UF 3, ap.2 - Satu Maresatumare@romvac.roDr. CRISTIAN OVIDIU0755.101.837Dr. CRISTIAN OVIDIU
SLOBOZIA0243/231.563 0372/772.148B.dul.Unirii ,nr.2, bl.U 11 sc.B,ap.24 - Ialomiţaslobozia@romvac.roCRETU ADRIAN0755.100.737Dr. MADALINA ZICA
SUCEAVA0230/521.025 0372/770.067Str.Luceafărului, nr.4, bl.E52, Tronson ll, ap.1, Suceavasuceava@romvac.roDr.TEODOREANU C.-CHITU ANDREEA
TÂRGOVIŞTE0245/612.201 0372/772.149Str.9 Mai,bl.8,sc.B, ap.22 - Dâmboviţadimbovita@romvac.roDr. MIRCEA NICOLAE0755.084.942MIRCEA FLORIN
TIMIŞOARA0256/284.910 0372/772.150Str.Martir Ion Miron, nr.46 - Timiştimis@romvac.roIng. NOVAC MARIA0755.121.945Dr. SOLOMON ALIN
TÂRGU JIU0253/214.879 0372/772.151Str.A.I.Cuza , bl.7,sc.2,ap.1 - Gorjgorj@romvac.roDr. POPESCU VASILE-GRUESCU VASILE
TÂRGU MUREŞ0265/312.686 0372/772.152Str.Tisei,nr.30,ap.1,parter - Mureşmures@romvac.roDr. POP LUCIAN0755.131.096Dr. POP LUCIAN
TURNU SEVERIN0252/326.485 0372/772/153Str.Gh.Ionescu Siseşti,nr.45,bl.I A 3,sc.3,ap.2 - MHmehedinti@romvac.roPOPESCU ALEXANDRU0755.063.873POPESCU ALEXANDRU
ZALĂU0260/615.149 0372/772.154Str.Fabricii, nr.25- Zalau, Sălajsalaj@romvac.roDr. HORVAT FLORIN0755.057.651HORVAT CRISTINA